Greece Olympia/Odyssey Griffins

Head Coach:
Korana Kelly
JV Coach:
Korana Kelly
Athletic Director:
Raymond Istas
AD Phone:
(585) 966-5000 Ext.
  • Greece Olympia/Odyssey plays their home games at Olympia High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1139 Maiden Lane, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Gulsinam Akhmadzhanova S / DS 5' 12th
2 Rylee Brick Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
3 Ashlee Laemlein DS / OH 5'2" 11th
4 Willa Kelly OH / RS / MH 5'6" 11th
5 Delaney Snyder OH / S 5'5" 11th
6 Macie Vetter (Captain) MH / OH 5'8" 12th
7 Natalia Cruz Middle Hitter 5'4" 11th
8 Emma Elixman Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
10 Manaih Melton Outside Hitter 5'3" 11th
11 Ashley Johnson (Captain) MH / DS 5'3" 12th
12 Deanna Judge Middle Hitter 5'5" 12th
14 Trinity Thiele (Captain) S / L 5'4" 12th
16 Mckinley Madsen Defensive Specialist 5'2" 12th
20 Skye Hemmingway OH / RS 5'3" 12th
25 Nahza Ashkar RS / MH 5'8" 9th
26 Jessica Hartman Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 9-6-13 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 23-25-25-23-25 :: 25-20-22-25-15 East Rochester Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 14-15-8 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Brockport 25-25-25 :: 15-13-15 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Elba 18-15-20 :: 25-25-25 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 15-10-19 :: 25-25-25 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Irondequoit 25-25-25 :: 11-7-11 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Gates Chili 25-18-17-22 :: 18-25-25-25 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Brighton 25-25-24-25 :: 12-17-26-13 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6-16-14 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Bishop Kearney 25-25-21-25-14 :: 18-16-25-27-25 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 18-8-11 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 7-9-12 :: 25-25-25 Irondequoit Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Churchville-Chili 25-25-25 :: 8-14-14 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Webster Thomas 25-25-25 :: 18-9-9 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 18-26-25-20-23 :: 25-24-19-25-25 Gates Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 25-19-15 :: 27-25-25 Greece Athena Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 17-11-18 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 10-12-8 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Rush Henrietta 25-25-25 :: 22-13-18 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 9-9-8 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view