Rush Henrietta Royal Comets

Head Coach:
Lyndsey Celeste Williams
JV Coach:
Chris Keil
Assistant Coach:
Danielle Tracy
Athletic Director:
Tom Stewart
AD Phone:
(585) 359-7809 Ext.
  • Rush Henrietta plays their home games at Sperry High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1799 Lehigh Station Rd., Henrietta, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Isabell Timm Setter 5'6" 12th
2 Isabella Molyneux Rightside Hitter 5'6" 10th
3 Angelia Oechsle Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
4 Emily Sherron Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
5 Payton Hunt Middle Hitter 5'10" 10th
8 Samantha Sleve Outside Hitter 5'8" 11th
9 Gretchen Klossner DS / L 5'4" 9th
10 Katherine Ventresca Middle Hitter 6' 11th
12 Haley Richardson Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
13 Sophie Colatoy Setter 5'7" 11th
15 Jenna Swanson (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
16 Lillian Smith Rightside Hitter 5'9" 12th
19 Anna Martini DS / S 5'5" 9th
21 Taylee Bernarduci Libero 5'5" 9th
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Rush Henrietta 25-25-25 :: 17-21-19 Gates Chili Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 13-14-11 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Rush Henrietta 9-7-14 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Churchville-Chili 25-25-25 :: 22-16-13 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 20-18-17 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Rush Henrietta 19-13-22 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Webster Schroeder 25-25-25 :: 15-13-20 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Irondequoit 25-25-25 :: 22-13-18 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Greece Athena 17-15-15 :: 25-25-25 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Rush Henrietta 22-19-11 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 9-10-11 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Rush Henrietta 12-6-12 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Fairport 25-26-27 :: 21-24-25 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Brighton 25-25-23-25 :: 13-22-25-21 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Rush Henrietta 25-16-16-18 :: 15-25-25-25 Webster Thomas Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Rush Henrietta 13-14-19 :: 25-25-25 Webster Schroeder Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Greece Arcadia 25-22-13-18 :: 13-25-25-25 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Rush Henrietta 25-25-25 :: 12-18-17 Edison Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Rush Henrietta 25-25-25 :: 22-13-18 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Edison 9-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Rush Henrietta Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 30, 2021 Rush Henrietta 10-11-10 :: 25-25-25 Victor Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view