Hilton Cadets

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Michael Harnden
JV Coach:
Kristyn Sengillo
Assistant Coach:
Paige Judge
Athletic Director:
Mike Giruzzi
AD Phone:
(585) 392-1000 Ext. 2135
  • Hilton plays their home games at Hilton High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 400 East Ave, Hilton, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Mackenzie Gerig Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
2 Sophia Kokorotsis Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
3 Logan Holtz Setter 5'8" 12th
4 Meredith Harnden Setter 5'7" 10th
5 Mallory Lombard DS / S 5' 12th
6 Madeline Fiorella (Captain) Libero 5'2" 12th
7 Karlye Murphy Defensive Specialist 5'1" 11th
8 Taylor Wilson Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
9 Christina Bettin OH / MH 5'9" 10th
10 Sarah Bateman MH / OH 5'10" 11th
11 Carolyn Adams RS / DS 5'6" 11th
12 Jaelyn Bickom Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
13 Bailey Loomis L / RS 5'9" 12th
14 Kayla Anstett (Captain) Middle Hitter 6' 12th
15 Shayna Flugel Rightside Hitter 5'11" 12th
16 Brooke Bell Middle Hitter 5'8" 10th
24 Lucy Murphy Libero 5'1" 10th
Tue. Aug 31, 2021 Hilton at Gates-Chili Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 9-6-13 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 13-14-11 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Brighton 15-11-8 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Webster Schroeder 8-5-25-15 :: 25-25-22-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Spencerport 17-11-15 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Hilton at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 16-16-18 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Hilton 20-25-20 :: 25-27-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Fairport 16-17-15 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Gates Chili 15-12-2 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Our Lady of Mercy 25-13-26-16-25 :: 17-25-24-25-22 Hilton Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Rush Henrietta 22-19-11 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 11-17-15 Webster Schroeder Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 18-19-13 Irondequoit Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Hilton 18-20-8 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 22-20-19 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 12-9-19 Pittsford Sutherland Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 19-19-22 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Webster Thomas 22-7-13 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Sat. Oct 30, 2021 Fairport 25-25-17-17-20 :: 15-17-25-25-25 Hilton Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 3, 2021 Hilton 15-16-25-22 :: 25-25-20-25 Victor Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view