Brighton Bruins

Head Coach:
Andy Guthrie
JV Coach:
Loren Mashewske
Assistant Coach:
Diana Frank
Athletic Director:
Nate Merritt
AD Phone:
(585) 242-5000 Ext. 5070
  • Brighton plays their home games at Brighton High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1150 Winton rd. S., Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Jiji Xu DS / OH 5'5" 11th
2 Kiki Anglin (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
3 Sophie Goldstein (Captain) L / DS 5'5" 12th
4 Grace Olivo L / DS 5'3" 11th
5 Merve Yoruk OH / RS / DS 5'7" 11th
6 Lucrezia Pavan OH / RS / S 5'8" 9th
7 Ailis Nuni RS / OH 5'6" 10th
8 Cory Elder (Captain) S / RS / OH 5'6" 11th
11 Kelly Mcdermott OH / RS 5'6" 10th
12 Francesca Batek Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
14 Courtney Bostic RS / OH 5'7" 12th
17 Maya Luehmann Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
19 Anna Dewaters Outside Hitter 5'6" 9th
20 Logan Hiller S / OPP 5'6" 11th
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Churchville-Chili 25-28-25 :: 4-26-19 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Brighton 15-11-8 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Brighton 23-25-29-25 :: 25-15-27-15 Gates Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Brighton 25-25-25 :: 16-17-23 Livonia Non-League
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Irondequoit 25-25-25 :: 17-11-12 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Brighton 25-19-23-25-23 :: 13-25-25-21-25 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Brighton 25-25-24-25 :: 12-17-26-13 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Brighton 8-22-18 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Brighton 25-25-25 :: 19-20-19 Geneva Non-League
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Eastridge 18-20-18 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Brighton 18-19-18 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Gates Chili 13-19-19 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Fairport 25-28-15-25 :: 22-26-25-21 Brighton Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Brighton 25-25-14-21-21 :: 19-23-25-25-25 Irondequoit Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Webster Thomas 25-15-16-25-25 :: 17-25-25-21-20 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Brighton 25-25-23-25 :: 13-22-25-21 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 17-11-18 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Brighton 18-21-18 :: 25-25-25 Webster Schroeder Non-League
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Brighton 19-25-26-25 :: 25-15-24-22 Brockport Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 30, 2021 Brighton 21-15-18 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view