Victor Blue Devils

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Matthew Glover
JV Coach:
Beth Bowe
Assistant Coach:
Shelly Collins
Assistant Coach:
Freeman Fessler
Athletic Director:
Duane Weimer
AD Phone:
(585) 924-3252 Ext. 1460
  • Victor plays their home games at Victor High School Gymnasium.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 953 High Street, Victor, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Hope Stone Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
2 Yeadleshka Fargas-Alomar (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
3 Alex Mckenzie (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'11" 12th
4 Lindsay Kulesa (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5'7" 12th
5 Taylor Wightman Middle Hitter 5'11" 11th
6 Helen Qian (Captain) Middle Hitter 6'1" 12th
7 Jenna Reed Defensive Specialist 5'7" 11th
8 Keira Donnelly (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5'8" 12th
9 Emily Willow (Captain) Setter 5'8" 12th
10 Kaitlin Murphy (Captain) Middle Hitter 6' 12th
11 Ava Pezzimenti (Captain) DS / L 5'6" 12th
12 Emma Werkmeister (Captain) Outside Hitter 6' 12th
13 Abbie Murphy OH / MH / OPP 5'11" 10th
14 Maddy Mabbett (Captain) S / OPP 5'9" 12th
16 Emily Webb (Captain) Middle Hitter 6' 12th
19 Lauren Willow (Captain) Libero 5'8" 12th
Sat. Sep 4, 2021 Victor at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Fairport 23-13-14 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Rush Henrietta 9-7-14 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Webster Thomas 8-10-18 :: 25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Shenandoah 17-19-21 :: 25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Victor at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 16-16-18 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 19-14-14 Webster Schroeder Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Victor 25-25-17-25 :: 22-22-25-21 Our Lady of Mercy Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Churchville-Chili 12-12-15 :: 25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Penfield 25-16-22-14 :: 18-25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Victor at Baldwinsville Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 17-19-22 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 9-10-11 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Hilton 18-20-8 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Webster Schroeder 12-14-25-12 :: 25-25-23-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Victor at Shenendehowa Tournament 8:00 am Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Victor 19-22-21 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 22-16-22 St. Marys of Lancaster Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Irondequoit 11-15-18 :: 25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Sat. Oct 30, 2021 Rush Henrietta 10-11-10 :: 25-25-25 Victor Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 3, 2021 Hilton 15-16-25-22 :: 25-25-20-25 Victor Sectionals - Semifinals
Sat. Nov 6, 2021 Penfield 25-23-20-25-25 :: 18-25-25-20-27 Victor Sectionals - Finals
Fri. Nov 12, 2021 Frontier at Victor 6:00 pm Sectionals - Far West Regionals
No stats found
Select a different team to view