Honeoye Falls-Lima Cougars

Head Coach:
Rene' Monks
JV Coach:
Scott Wood
Athletic Director:
Brian Donohue
AD Phone:
(585) 624-7070 Ext. 7070
  • Honeoye Falls-Lima plays their home games at Honeoye Falls Lima Senior High School, A Gym.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 83 East Street, Honeoye Falls, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Eliza Corey Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
3 Rowan Considine (Captain) Setter 5'6" 11th
4 Brooklyn Bellavia RS / MH 5'9" 12th
5 Anya Sheradin Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
6 Madison Macko OH / RS 5'8" 11th
9 Elizabeth Smith RS / DS 5'6" 11th
10 Alex Ardieta Defensive Specialist 5'7" 12th
11 Arianna Wilson Setter 5'7" 11th
12 Brynn Mooney (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
13 Nina Scott Outside Hitter 5'8" 11th
14 Katlin Blodgett Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
15 Sophia Bagley Defensive Specialist 5'6" 11th
33 Ella Peters (Captain) Libero 5'7" 12th
Tue. Aug 31, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Sat. Sep 4, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Greece Arcadia 17-26-10 :: 25-28-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 16-12-21 Brockport Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Livonia 8-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Pittsford Sutherland 25-25-18-19-25 :: 10-20-25-25-22 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Gates Chili 13-16-10 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-21-25-25 :: 8-25-18-17 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 23-25-25-25 :: 25-17-12-15 Canandaigua Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 15-11-12 Spencerport Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Brockport 18-9-12 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 16-22-26-17 :: 25-25-24-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Batavia 18-17-19 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 23-25-25-19 :: 25-23-27-25 Pittsford Sutherland Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Greece Athena 12-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Eastridge 21-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 18-16-23 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 11-19-14 Gates Chili Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 26-25-26-12-19 :: 24-14-28-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Rochester Prep 4-2-3 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 30, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 8-4-7 Hornell Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 3, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 10-14-7 Palmyra-Macedon Sectionals - Semifinals
Sat. Nov 6, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 26-22-21-23 :: 24-25-25-25 Wayne Sectionals - Finals
No stats found
Select a different team to view