Geneva Panthers

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Sarah Young
JV Coach:
Chris Goodman
Athletic Director:
Tricia Budgar
AD Phone:
(315) 781-0402 Ext. 3245
  • Geneva plays their home games at Geneva High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 101 Carter Road, Geneva, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Karaline Head-Martinez Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
3 Madison Martinez Libero 5'4" 12th
4 Nakayba Moorer OH / RS 5'6" 12th
5 Cassidy Vasconez RS / MH 5'10" 11th
6 Anna Candidor L / DS 5'3" 10th
8 Natalie Dunham Middle Hitter 5'11" 9th
9 Doly Melendez- Dejesus Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
10 Karynn Price Outside Hitter 5'8" 11th
11 Kiersten Comerford Setter 5'6" 12th
12 Isabella Bonventre OH / DS 5'5" 10th
14 Sophia Cosentino Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Geneva at South Seneca Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Newark 16-25-18-25-25 :: 25-22-25-23-20 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Geneva 25-25-26 :: 18-12-24 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Geneva 19-12-12 :: 25-25-25 Mynderse Academy Non-League
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Midlakes 26-21-25-25 :: 24-25-21-20 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Mynderse Academy 25-25-21-25 :: 19-10-25-21 Geneva Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Geneva 22-8-12 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Penn Yan 19-22-10 :: 25-25-25 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Geneva 13-11-25-23 :: 25-25-20-25 LeRoy Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Geneva 21-27-25-27-25 :: 25-29-20-25-21 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Geneva 16-15-19 :: 25-25-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Brighton 25-25-25 :: 19-20-19 Geneva Non-League
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Canandaigua 25-25-25 :: 18-20-19 Geneva Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 14-25-25-20-25 :: 25-23-16-25-11 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Bloomfield 19-21-25-22 :: 25-25-17-25 Geneva Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Geneva 19-21-25-28 :: 25-25-18-30 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 18-18-18 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Geneva 25-23-18-25-25 :: 18-25-25-16-23 Lyons Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Geneva 19-25-25-24-25 :: 25-13-23-26-11 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Waterloo 25-21-19-20 :: 20-25-25-25 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 NE College Prep 9-12-4 :: 25-25-25 Geneva Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 30, 2021 Geneva 13-13-23 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Doly Melendez- Dejesus 69 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Karynn Price 22 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sophia Cosentino 15 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Natalie Dunham 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Isabella Bonventre 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Cassidy Vasconez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Anna Candidor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Nakayba Moorer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Karaline Head-Martinez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kiersten Comerford 0 0 0 65 0 0 0%
Madison Martinez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Doly Melendez- Dejesus 0 97 0 0.0 0
Karynn Price 0 37 0 0.0 0
Sophia Cosentino 0 0 0 3.0 0
Natalie Dunham 0 0 0 0.0 0
Isabella Bonventre 0 0 0 0.0 0
Cassidy Vasconez 0 0 0 0.0 0
Anna Candidor 0 0 0 0.0 0
Nakayba Moorer 0 0 0 0.0 0
Karaline Head-Martinez 0 0 0 0.0 0
Kiersten Comerford 0 11 0 0.0 0
Madison Martinez 0 31 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view