Arkport-Canaseraga

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Becky Canfield
JV Coach:
Jen Jones
Athletic Director:
Dale Steiner
AD Phone:
(607) 295-7471 Ext. 1200
  • Arkport-Canaseraga plays their home games at Arkport Central School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Steuben County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 35 East Avenue, Arkport, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Sedona Bradley Outside Hitter 5'3" 11th
7 Sophia Bill Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
18 Bella Merry (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
20 Sara Hedges (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5'8" 12th
22 Laura Murray Outside Hitter 5' 11th
23 Georgia O'donnell Rightside Hitter 5'6" 11th
25 Libby Smith Setter 5' 11th
28 Lana Hakes Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
39 Abby Vanorder Setter 5'3" 12th
40 Karleigh Smith Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
43 Janessa Castillo Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
44 Caitlyn Gilman Middle Hitter 6'1" 11th
45 Valerie Miller Outside Hitter 5'3" 12th
50 Autumn Lafrance Libero 5'4" 11th
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-25-25 :: 19-11-13 Campbell-Savona Steuben County
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Hammondsport 28-21-21-18 :: 26-25-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Fillmore 25-25-21-25 :: 16-19-25-13 Arkport-Canaseraga Non-League
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga at Campbell-Savona Tournament 9:45 am Tournament
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-25-25 :: 12-21-15 Addison Steuben County
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 York 25-25-25 :: 15-19-20 Arkport-Canaseraga Non-League
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-25-25 :: 11-22-21 Prattsburg/Avoca Steuben County
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Canisteo-Greenwood 19-25-20-17 :: 25-22-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 14-17-8 :: 25-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Campbell-Savona 18-8-21 :: 25-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-20-25-25 :: 12-25-15-13 Hammondsport Steuben County
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 18-16-20 :: 25-25-25 Belfast/Genesee Valley Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 27-22-10-17 :: 25-25-25-25 Fillmore Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 17-13-17 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Non-League
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Addison 16-25-20-23 :: 25-20-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Prattsburg/Avoca 25-21-16-22 :: 17-25-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-25-25 :: 13-19-3 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 27-25-22-23 :: 25-27-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Hornell 18-25-25-11-23 :: 25-23-17-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Non-League
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 Prattsburg/Avoca 23-27-12 :: 25-29-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 Hammondsport 18-25-21-21 :: 25-19-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 2, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 7-11-15 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view