Greece Athena Trojans

Head Coach:
Ashley Kelly
JV Coach:
Ashley Kelly
Assistant Coach:
Sarah Hannan
Athletic Director:
Joshua Lacy
AD Phone:
(585) 966-4106 Ext.
  • Greece Athena plays their home games at Greece Athena High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 800 Long Pond Rd, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Gabriela Morales Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
4 Abby Kane Rightside Hitter 5' 12th
5 Alison Dioguardi Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
6 Jaelynn Wilkins Setter 5' 10th
7 Lydia Morgan Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
9 Jamie Mcconnell Middle Hitter 5' 11th
10 Rylie Cardon (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
11 Gianna Guntrum Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
13 Alayna Tomlinson (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'5" 11th
14 Jenna Pabrinkis RS / MH 5'7" 12th
16 Ka'mira Drumghool Middle Hitter 5' 10th
17 Braelyn Evans Libero 5'3" 11th
Wed. Sep 1, 2021 Irondequoit 25-25-25 :: 6-13-13 Greece Athena Non-League
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Greece Athena 11-17-32 :: 25-25-34 Pittsford Sutherland Non-League
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Greece Athena 17-24-16 :: 25-26-25 Spencerport Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Greece Arcadia 15-25-17-25-27 :: 25-21-25-17-29 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Greece Athena 17-25-14-23 :: 25-22-25-25 Eastridge Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Greece Athena 14-14-16 :: 25-25-25 Canandaigua Monroe County - Division 3
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Greece Athena 18-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Eastridge 24-25-19-16 :: 26-23-25-25 Greece Athena Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Greece Athena 17-15-15 :: 25-25-25 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Brockport 24-25-25-25 :: 26-23-19-19 Greece Athena Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Spencerport 25-25-25 :: 19-10-22 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Greece Athena 16-23-18 :: 25-25-25 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Greece Athena 12-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Canandaigua 25-25-25 :: 17-15-20 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 25-19-15 :: 27-25-25 Greece Athena Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 7-15-11 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Batavia 23-25-13-26-25 :: 25-20-25-24-21 Greece Athena Non-League
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Greece Athena 17-10-16 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view