Haverling Rams

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Stacey Brzezinski
JV Coach:
Megan Hockaday
Athletic Director:
Randy Abrams
AD Phone:
(607) 776-4107 Ext. 2401
  • Haverling plays their home games at Haverling High School Gym.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 25 Ellas Ave., Bath, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Adrianne Putman Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
3 Ryleigh Laverty DS / RS 5' 10th
6 Katelyn Mascherino Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
7 Courissa Sommer Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
8 Linsey Haff Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
9 Cady Hill (Captain) Setter 5'4" 12th
10 Kaili Witherall Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
13 Molly Wright (Captain) Libero 5'4" 12th
14 Emma Williams Middle Hitter 5'9" 9th
15 Sophie Williams Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
16 Natalie Williams OH / RS 5'9" 9th
17 Gabby Shroyer Middle Hitter 5'10" 9th
22 Faith Conklin MH / OH 5'9" 11th
23 Hailey Ostrander (Captain) RS / S 5'5" 11th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 5-11-8 Haverling Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Hornell 11-25-18 :: 25-27-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Haverling at Campbell-Savona Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Haverling 16-21-22 :: 25-25-25 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-25-27 :: 20-16-25 Haverling Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Dansville 20-22-19 :: 25-25-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Haverling 25-25-18-19-14 :: 22-22-25-25-16 Addison Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Haverling 25-25-25 :: 6-20-20 Wayland-Cohocton Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Campbell-Savona 25-25-25 :: 21-18-15 Haverling Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Haverling 18-25-18-25-15 :: 25-19-25-17-12 Warsaw Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Haverling 9-22-8 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Haverling 22-25-25-25-15 :: 25-22-22-27-10 Hornell Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Livonia 25-19-25-25 :: 15-25-13-15 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Haverling 25-25-25 :: 17-13-11 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Addison 15-14-25-25-15 :: 25-25-13-20-13 Haverling Non-League
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 12-18-12 Haverling Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Haverling 25-25-25 :: 21-16-22 Campbell-Savona Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 22-10-12 :: 25-25-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 12-20-11 :: 25-25-25 Haverling Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Haverling 6-12-15 :: 25-25-25 Midlakes Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view