Dansville Mustangs

Head Coach:
Tracy Gregorius
JV Coach:
Heidi Finger
Assistant Coach:
Rob Mosko
Assistant Coach:
Marley Grimsley
Athletic Director:
Rob VanScoter
AD Phone:
(585) 335-4010 Ext. 1018
  • Dansville plays their home games at The Mustang Corral in the High School.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 284 N Main Street, Dansville, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Tessa Gregorius (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
3 Briana Blair Outside Hitter 5'6" 9th
4 Samantha Bishop OH / DS 5'8" 12th
5 Kaidince Royce Outside Hitter 5' 11th
6 Brynn Babocsi Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
7 Erin Patanella Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
8 Stephanie Youngers Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
10 Abigail Roelle RS / S 5'5" 11th
13 Samantha Mackey S / RS 5'8" 12th
16 Lillian Karch Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
17 Caitlyn Conroy Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
18 Abigale Henderson (Captain) S / RS 5'3" 12th
19 Brooke Coombs Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
20 Emma Heiman Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Avon 21-19-18 :: 25-25-25 Dansville Non-League
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Dansville 27-25-17-17-25 :: 25-15-25-25-14 Geneseo Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Dansville 25-25-16-24-28 :: 12-16-25-26-26 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Hornell 13-26-17 :: 25-28-25 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 York 25-25-25 :: 20-21-14 Dansville Non-League
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Dansville 25-25-25 :: 14-7-15 Wayland-Cohocton Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Haverling 25-26-25 :: 18-24-16 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Warsaw 18-25-25-25 :: 25-11-16-15 Dansville Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Letchworth 17-25-25-25 :: 25-18-11-20 Dansville Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Livonia 26-17-10-33-17 :: 24-25-25-31-25 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Dansville 22-19-25-24 :: 25-25-17-26 Avon Non-League
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Dansville 25-25-25 :: 16-22-14 Hornell Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 15-5-14 :: 25-25-25 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Dansville 23-25-22-25-24 :: 25-23-25-23-26 Cal-Mum Non-League
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Dansville at Byron-Bergen Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Dansville 25-25-25 :: 17-18-18 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Dansville 7-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Dansville 10-12-18 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Non-League
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 Dansville 17-9-12 :: 25-25-25 Mynderse Academy Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Tessa Gregorius 47 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Erin Patanella 39 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Samantha Mackey 18 0 0 35 0 0 0%
Brooke Coombs 16 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Emma Heiman 15 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Abigale Henderson 13 0 0 85 0 0 0%
Samantha Bishop 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Stephanie Youngers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Brynn Babocsi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kaidince Royce 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Lillian Karch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Caitlyn Conroy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Abigail Roelle 0 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Tessa Gregorius 0 54 0 0.0 0
Erin Patanella 0 34 0 1.0 0
Samantha Mackey 0 15 0 1.0 0
Brooke Coombs 0 22 0 0.0 0
Emma Heiman 0 12 0 0.0 0
Abigale Henderson 0 29 0 0.0 0
Samantha Bishop 0 6 0 0.0 0
Stephanie Youngers 0 0 0 0.0 0
Brynn Babocsi 0 0 0 0.0 0
Kaidince Royce 0 0 0 0.0 0
Lillian Karch 0 0 0 0.0 0
Caitlyn Conroy 0 11 0 0.0 0
Abigail Roelle 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view