Dansville Mustangs

Head Coach:
Tracy Gregorius
JV Coach:
Heidi Finger
Assistant Coach:
Rob Mosko
Assistant Coach:
Marley Grimsley
Athletic Director:
Rob VanScoter
AD Phone:
(585) 335-4010 Ext. 1018
  • Dansville plays their home games at The Mustang Corral in the High School.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 284 N Main Street, Dansville, New York
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Dansville 22-9-27-26 :: 25-25-25-28 Avon Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 13-10-17 Dansville Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 9-8-11 Dansville Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Dansville 11-14-6 :: 25-25-25 Hornell Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 23-25-25-25 :: 25-17-17-23 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Dansville 18-21-17 :: 25-25-25 Keshequa Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Dansville 20-22-19 :: 25-25-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Hornell 21-25-25-25 :: 25-15-14-16 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood 25-25-25 :: 23-12-15 Dansville Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Dansville 6-15-9 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Livonia 25-25-25 :: 7-10-12 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Dansville 8-6-8 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Cal-Mum at Dansville 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Haverling at Dansville 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Dansville at Livonia 7:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 LeRoy at Dansville 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view