Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter Kim

Head Coach:
Kim Johnson
Athletic Director:
Kim Johnson
AD Phone:
(585) 544-6170 Ext. 7511
  • Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter plays their home games at Kodak.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 343 State Street, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Asianna Flecha (Captain) Setter 5' 12th
3 Adrianalys Lai (Captain) S / DS 5'4" 12th
7 Emmi Veras (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'10" 10th
10 Britanny Maldonado MH / OH 5'6" 11th
12 Yuleizy Maysonet Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
14 Jainelys Alvarez Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-20-22-25-20 :: 18-25-25-17-25 ECHS/Wilson Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-23-21-25-25 :: 23-25-25-18-15 Young Women's College Prep Private-Parochial
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-20-22-25-22 :: 20-25-25-17-25 ECHS/Wilson Non-League
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 12-10-18 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 21-18-19 :: 25-25-25 Sodus Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-25-22-20-19 :: 18-23-25-25-25 Rochester Academy Charter Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 10-25-10-17 :: 25-15-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-25-25 :: 11-19-10 Young Women's College Prep Private-Parochial
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-25-25 :: 11-14-14 Rochester Academy Charter Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 9-13-12 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 13-22-25-17 :: 25-25-21-25 Sodus Non-League
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 12-5-11 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 26, 2021 Oakfield-Alabama 25-25-25 :: 12-17-18 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter Sectionals - Playin
No stats found
Select a different team to view