Elba Lancers

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Alison Soller
JV Coach:
Matt Landfried
Athletic Director:
Mark Beehler
AD Phone:
(585) 757-9967 Ext. 1250
  • Elba plays their home games at Sherwood Gymnasium.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 57 S Main Street, Elba, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
4 Alexandra Belluscio Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
9 Laci Sewar Opposite 5'9" 12th
10 Carolyn Sybertz Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
11 Kennedy Augello Setter 5'7" 10th
12 Virginia Gomez Opposite 5'2" 12th
13 Halie Deville Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
17 Mariah Ognibene Middle Hitter 5'7" 9th
21 Adison Norton Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
22 Alexa Ocampo Outside Hitter 5'6" 9th
23 Rachel Walls Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
32 Sydney Reilly Libero 5'4" 9th
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Elba 14-21-16 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Non-League
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Oakfield-Alabama 23-21-18 :: 25-25-25 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Elba 18-25-25-20-16 :: 25-23-23-25-25 Batavia Non-League
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Albion 25-4-13-22 :: 20-25-25-25 Elba Non-League
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Wheatland-Chili 22-20-19 :: 25-25-25 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Elba 12-10-25-14 :: 25-25-19-25 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Elba 18-15-20 :: 25-25-25 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Elba 25-25-22-25 :: 22-17-25-23 Kendall Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Elba 15-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Elba 12-17-11 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 13-22-17 Elba Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 13-9-11 Elba Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Pembroke 25-25-27 :: 20-10-25 Elba Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Elba 25-23-25-25 :: 16-25-10-12 Albion Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Elba 25-25-26 :: 22-13-24 Holley Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Elba 25-25-25 :: 22-19-18 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 LeRoy 25-25-25 :: 13-13-17 Elba Non-League
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Elba 14-15-23 :: 25-25-25 Wheatland-Chili Genesee County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Lyndonville 18-25-25-25 :: 25-22-20-22 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Kendall 20-24-24 :: 25-26-26 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 Marion 25-16-25-25-10 :: 20-25-21-27-25 Elba Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 Elba 24-14-14 :: 26-25-25 Fillmore Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Rachel Walls 49 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Laci Sewar 35 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Carolyn Sybertz 30 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Halie Deville 23 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Mariah Ognibene 16 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexandra Belluscio 11 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kennedy Augello 10 0 0 114 0 0 0%
Sydney Reilly 7 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Adison Norton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Virginia Gomez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexa Ocampo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Rachel Walls 0 49 0 0.0 0
Laci Sewar 0 73 0 1.0 0
Carolyn Sybertz 0 66 0 1.0 0
Halie Deville 0 0 0 18.0 0
Mariah Ognibene 0 3 0 6.0 0
Alexandra Belluscio 0 1 0 7.0 0
Kennedy Augello 0 41 0 2.0 0
Sydney Reilly 0 171 0 0.0 0
Adison Norton 0 5 0 0.0 0
Virginia Gomez 0 1 0 0.0 0
Alexa Ocampo 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view