Penn Yan Mustangs

Head Coach:
Bryan Bobo
JV Coach:
Cynthia Bobo
Athletic Director:
Jon Mackerchar
AD Phone:
(315) 536-7748 Ext.
  • Penn Yan plays their home games at Penn Yan Academy.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 305 Court St., Penn Yan, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Kaeden Dailey Rightside Hitter 5'9" 10th
3 Breanne Dunning Outside Hitter 5'7" 9th
4 Ava Vogt S / DS 5'7" 9th
6 Paige Yonts (Captain) OH / MH 5'8" 12th
7 Lillian Marsh MH / RS 5'10" 10th
8 Alexis Parsons MH / OH 5'10" 10th
9 Paisley Jones DS / RS 5'4" 10th
11 Faith Baker Outside Hitter 5'11" 11th
12 Jammie Decker (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
13 Brenna Hathway Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
14 Rosslan Force RS / S 5'10" 10th
15 Miranda Dunning Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
16 Brooklyn Ayers Middle Hitter 5'8" 10th
17 Hailey Trank Setter 5'9" 10th
21 Lauren Schilling Libero 5'8" 12th
Wed. Sep 1, 2021 Hammondsport 15-12-19 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Penn Yan 3-15-4 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Bloomfield 25-11-25-25 :: 15-25-11-18 Penn Yan Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Waterloo 16-24-22 :: 25-26-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Newark 19-25-13-23 :: 25-11-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 15-20-13 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Penn Yan 19-22-10 :: 25-25-25 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Dundee/Bradford 22-25-25-28 :: 25-18-18-26 Penn Yan Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Penn Yan 20-26-19 :: 25-28-25 Mynderse Academy Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Midlakes 17-25-19 :: 25-27-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Wayne 25-25-26 :: 8-15-24 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Penn Yan 20-9-25-13 :: 25-25-17-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Mynderse Academy 25-7-25-26 :: 9-25-23-24 Penn Yan Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 22-18-18 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 11-19-14 Hammondsport Non-League
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Penn Yan 19-14-22 :: 25-25-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Penn Yan 21-23-25-28-25 :: 25-25-13-26-14 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Penn Yan 12-25-23-25-25 :: 25-20-25-7-19 Dundee/Bradford Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Geneva 19-25-25-24-25 :: 25-13-23-26-11 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Penn Yan 16-23-16 :: 25-25-25 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 Haverling 21-19-14 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 20-15-8 WOIS Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 2, 2021 Penn Yan 13-12-26 :: 25-25-28 LeRoy Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view