Attica Lady Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Nicole Parkhurst
JV Coach:
Mary Beth Hardie
Athletic Director:
Eric Romesser
AD Phone:
(585) 591-0400 Ext.
  • Attica plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3338 E. Main St, Attica, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Alyssa Jacoby Outside Hitter 5' 11th
2 Tori Walker Libero 5' 12th
3 Elise Dressel Setter 5' 10th
4 Ella Dickinson Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
5 Maddie Durfee Setter 5' 11th
6 Ellie Cusmano Outside Hitter 5' 10th
8 Chase Harding Opposite 5' 12th
9 Cassidy Strezlec Middle Hitter 5' 12th
10 Grace Snyder Outside Hitter 5' 11th
11 Maddie Robinson Outside Hitter 5' 10th
12 Emily Gadd Middle Hitter 5' 12th
15 Olivia Mercado Middle Hitter 5' 11th
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Alexander 22-20-25-25-25 :: 25-25-18-20-11 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 22-15-18 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-29-19-18-23 :: 23-27-25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 17-10-17 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Attica 25-25-26 :: 21-12-24 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Elba 15-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 22-19-14 Wheatland-Chili Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Batavia 13-18-25-17 :: 25-25-23-25 Attica Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Oakfield-Alabama 9-11-23 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 14-12-10 Lyndonville Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Attica 25-25-21-25 :: 8-10-25-19 Kendall Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Attica 26-22-25-25-25 :: 28-25-11-21-23 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Attica 25-21-16-20 :: 18-25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 16-19-16 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Attica 25-25-23-25 :: 21-20-25-13 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Holley 13-17-20 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Pembroke 14-14-18 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 Rochester Academy Charter 8-8-7 :: 25-25-25 Attica Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 Livonia 14-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Attica Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 2, 2021 Attica 25-19-25-25 :: 20-25-22-21 Midlakes Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 5, 2021 LeRoy 20-25-25-25 :: 25-23-16-21 Attica Sectionals - Finals
No stats found
Select a different team to view