Waterloo Lady Indians

Head Coach:
Kaitlin O'Hara
JV Coach:
Paul Hernon
Assistant Coach:
Allison Amidon
Assistant Coach:
Paula Bernardoni
Athletic Director:
Christal Kent
AD Phone:
(315) 539-1557 Ext.
  • Waterloo plays their home games at Waterloo High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 96 Stark Street, Waterloo, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Colleen Pigman Defensive Specialist 5'3" 10th
2 Christina Ross Setter 5'6" 11th
3 Nadya Clingerman Opposite 5'7" 11th
4 Marissa Russel Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
5 Madison Westerberg MH / OH 5'9" 9th
7 Ace Rogers DS / L 5'6" 11th
8 Brynn Rogers Outside Hitter 5'8" 11th
9 Mallory Rodger MH / OH 5'9" 12th
10 Lainie Forde Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
11 Allie Gasparro MH / DS 5'7" 11th
12 Mercedes Kennerson Defensive Specialist 5'5" 11th
18 Riley Everett Middle Hitter 5'10" 10th
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 9-18-12 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Lyons 20-25-25-15-25 :: 25-13-15-25-12 Waterloo Non-League
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Canandaigua 25-25-25 :: 15-20-17 Waterloo Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Waterloo 16-24-22 :: 25-26-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Newark 25-25-25 :: 15-20-16 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Waterloo 25-24-25-25 :: 20-26-16-13 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Waterloo 25-19-22-25-16 :: 15-25-25-19-25 South Seneca Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Midlakes 18-25-25-25 :: 25-12-15-13 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Geneva 21-27-25-27-25 :: 25-29-20-25-21 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Waterloo 25-16-19-23 :: 23-25-25-25 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Waterloo 11-11-13 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 22-18-18 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Waterloo 13-12-17 :: 25-25-25 Mynderse Academy Non-League
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Waterloo 25-22-11-21 :: 20-25-25-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 19-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 15-17-14 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Waterloo 25-21-19-20 :: 20-25-25-25 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Waterloo 17-21-12 :: 25-25-25 Newark Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view