Wellsville Lions

Head Coach:
Shannon Steiner
JV Coach:
Gia George
Assistant Coach:
Delayne Mattison
Athletic Director:
Erica Aftuck
AD Phone:
(585) 596-5115 Ext.
  • Wellsville plays their home games at Wellsville Elementary School.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 50-98 School ST., WELLSVILLE, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Brooklyn Stisser (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
4 Ashden Hyslip Rightside Hitter 5'7" 11th
7 Jaelyn Knapp (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
10 Marley Adams (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
11 Emma Dunaway Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
12 Bryanna Moultrup Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
15 Lindsey Stuck Outside Hitter 5'7" 9th
16 Natalie Zieger Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
17 Natalie Adams Middle Hitter 5'6" 9th
20 Macey Wyant Setter 5'4" 11th
21 Joeie Greenman Rightside Hitter 5'6" 10th
22 Maddy Parks Setter 5'6" 10th
23 Kaylee Coleman (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
26 Morgaen Howe Middle Hitter 5'6" 10th
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg 9-25-25-20-21 :: 25-18-9-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 14-14-16 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Belfast/Genesee Valley 8-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 21-9-23 Fillmore Allegany
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 17-11-15 Canisteo-Greenwood Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Hinsdale 2-10-11 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 19-10-18 Houghton Academy Allegany
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Wellsville 27-25-25 :: 25-21-17 Bolivar-Richburg Allegany
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 17-13-17 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 19-10-12 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 11-21-19 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Fillmore 11-19-17 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Houghton Academy 16-16-23 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 9-20-5 Hinsdale Allegany
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 Midlakes 25-25-25-13-25 :: 16-27-20-25-17 Wellsville Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view