Oakfield-Alabama Lady Hornets

Head Coach:
Corinne Coffta
JV Coach:
Courtney Kelley
Athletic Director:
Jeff Schlagenhauf
AD Phone:
(585) 948-5211 Ext. 4532
  • Oakfield-Alabama plays their home games at Middle High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 7001 Lewiston Road, Oakfield, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Myah Fisher Opposite 5'3" 12th
4 Madyson Negvesky S / RS 5'6" 11th
5 Jessica Sosnowski S / OH 5'6" 10th
6 Cara Williams OH / RS 5'6" 10th
7 Emmaly Wilkosz OPP / OH 5'6" 12th
10 Katelynn Williams OH / OPP 5'6" 11th
13 Caitlyn Kotarski (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
14 Sayde Bush OH / RS 5'5" 11th
16 Kayleigh Williams (Captain) S / RS / OH 5'6" 12th
19 Ryleigh Kirkum Middle Hitter 5'10" 10th
22 Josephine Carabello Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
77 Reanna Robinson L / OPP 5'3" 12th
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 21-21-16 :: 25-25-25 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Holley 18-8-17 :: 25-25-25 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 25-16-25-25 :: 21-25-12-23 Kendall Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Lyndonville 23-31-13-25-15 :: 25-29-25-13-13 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 18-11-16 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Attica 25-25-25 :: 14-19-14 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 17-11-20 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 20-16-25-20 :: 25-25-16-25 Elba Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Wheatland-Chili 19-25-21-26 :: 25-18-25-28 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 16-21-11 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Alexander at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 am Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama at Holley 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Pavilion at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Pembroke at Oakfield-Alabama 6:00 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Geneseo at Oakfield-Alabama 6:15 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Kendall at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama at Byron-Bergen 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view