East Eagles

Head Coach:
Robert Moten
JV Coach:
Sixto Bermudez
Athletic Director:
Eric Robinson
AD Phone:
(585) 288-3130 Ext. 2107
  • East plays their home games at East High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1801 East Main Street, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 East 12-8-17 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 East 21-25-15-22 :: 25-12-25-25 Monroe Rochester
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Edison 16-19-25-12 :: 25-25-21-25 East Rochester
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 23-12-20 NE College Prep Rochester
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 WOIS 22-25-22-23 :: 25-17-25-25 East Rochester
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 21-13-2 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-21-17-25 :: 19-8-25-25-23 East Rochester
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 15-9-16 Franklin Rochester
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 East 25-25-20-25 :: 18-15-25-17 Edison Rochester
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 NE College Prep 16-9-6 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 East 16-25-19-23 :: 25-22-25-25 WOIS Rochester
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Charles G. Finney 25-25-25 :: 8-13-21 East Non-League
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 25-25-25 :: 15-10-13 East Rochester
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Monroe 25-19-25-25 :: 23-25-21-19 East Rochester
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 East 25-9-19-25-20 :: 21-25-25-21-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Franklin 19-19-9 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 East 25-25-13-17-25 :: 23-13-25-25-17 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 25-26-25 :: 23-24-21 East Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view