York Golden Knights

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Kaitlin Kolb
JV Coach:
Lonni Carroll
Assistant Coach:
Ben Chatley
Assistant Coach:
Mikayla Johnson
Athletic Director:
Ed Orman Jr.
AD Phone:
(585) 243-1730 Ext. 2113
  • York plays their home games at York High School Gym.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 2578 Genesee St., Retsof, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Paola Rios-Santiago Libero 5' 10th
2 Allie Ezard Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
3 Jessica Hart Middle Hitter 5' 12th
5 Claire Cucinotta (Captain) RS / OH 5' 12th
7 Joanna Geary Setter 5' 12th
8 Anna Lyness (Captain) OH / DS 5' 12th
9 Ariana Roessel Outside Hitter 5' 10th
11 Samantha Bianchi Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
12 Mia Hilyard Middle Hitter 5' 10th
18 Molly Grant Middle Hitter 5' 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Arkport-Canaseraga 15-17-18 :: 25-25-25 York Non-League
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 York 15-18-17 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 York 16-12-19 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Warsaw 15-11-25-17 :: 25-25-18-25 York Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Livonia 14-26-25-25 :: 25-24-11-13 York Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 York 27-25-25 :: 25-19-19 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Honeoye 8-6-18 :: 25-25-25 York Non-League
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Perry 25-25-25 :: 20-21-21 York Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 15-10-16 York Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 York 15-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Keshequa 9-4-11 :: 25-25-25 York Livingston County - Division 3
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 York at Warsaw Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Geneseo at York 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 York at Warsaw 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Cal-Mum at York 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 York at Hornell 6:15 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 York at Keshequa 5:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 York at Avon 6:15 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Pavilion at York 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 3
No stats found
Select a different team to view