South Seneca Lady Falcons

Head Coach:
John Gilfus
JV Coach:
Karen Denmark
Assistant Coach:
Anne Guinan
Athletic Director:
Tim Crane
AD Phone:
(607) 869-9636
  • South Seneca plays their home games at Guinan Gym.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 7263 Main Street, Ovid, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Kjerstin Grace MH / OPP 5' 11th
4 Sophie Wesselhoff Libero 5' 12th
5 Chelsea Neville Setter 5' 9th
6 Ella Barlow Outside Hitter 5' 12th
7 Miranda Dwello Outside Hitter 5' 12th
9 Leah Vonhahmann Middle Hitter 5' 11th
10 Charlotte Slentz Middle Hitter 5' 10th
11 Anneliese Hubbard Outside Hitter 5' 10th
14 Samantha Barkee Opposite 5' 11th
15 Andrea Teed Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
16 Abby Sherry Setter 5' 11th
18 Mackenzie Snyder Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
22 Kara Siarano Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
23 Emily Crane Opposite 5' 12th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 South Seneca 25-19-23-15 :: 17-25-25-25 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Mynderse Academy 25-25-17-25 :: 7-23-25-16 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 South Seneca 25-25-25 :: 21-19-17 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-26-25 :: 21-27-24-18 South Seneca Non-League
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 South Seneca 13-10-7 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 South Seneca at Tioga Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 18-23-22 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 South Seneca 8-16-13 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 9-7-19 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 25-17-25-25 :: 13-25-23-7 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 South Seneca 25-17-10-17 :: 18-25-25-25 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Honeoye 14-18-17 :: 25-25-25 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 South Seneca 27-25-22-25 :: 25-18-25-20 Newfield Non-League
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 South Seneca 20-8-14 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 9-9-15 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 South Seneca 13-9-20 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Prattsburg/Avoca 26-25-16-25-15 :: 28-15-25-23-13 South Seneca Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view