Geneseo Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Chris Butera
JV Coach:
Stephanie Fox
Assistant Coach:
Stefanie Ledwith
Athletic Director:
Craig Veley
AD Phone:
(585) 243-3450 Ext. 1007
  • Geneseo plays their home games at Geneseo Central School.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 4050 Avon Road, Geneseo, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Megan Bailey (Captain) Libero 5'4" 12th
3 Jennifer Chan Defensive Specialist 5'1" 11th
4 Reese Kleinhans Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
5 Maggie Kennedy (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'9" 12th
6 Tessa Salatel Rightside Hitter 5'3" 12th
7 Mia Loughlin (Captain) Setter 5'4" 12th
8 Samantha Mcdonald Defensive Specialist 5'2" 12th
9 Lily Mcbride Middle Hitter 5'10" 9th
10 Sophia Prinzi Setter 5'6" 11th
11 Lara Moriel Rightside Hitter 5'7" 12th
12 Emma Depuy Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
13 Elizabeth Thomas Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
14 Shelby Baker (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
15 Amaris Chisom Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
18 Avila Loughlin Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 13-10-17 Dansville Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Avon 18-15-12 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Geneseo 19-15-21 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Warsaw 13-8-9 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Geneseo at HAC Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Perry 23-26-21-18 :: 25-24-25-25 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Geneseo 14-25-16-25-5 :: 25-17-25-21-15 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Geneseo 24-21-18 :: 26-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Keshequa 10-6-8 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Dansville 6-15-9 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Haverling 9-22-8 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Geneseo at York 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Geneseo at Avon 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Geneseo at Perry 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 LeRoy at Geneseo 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Geneseo at Oakfield-Alabama 6:15 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Letchworth at Geneseo 11:45 am Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Rochester Prep at Geneseo 6:15 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Cal-Mum at Geneseo 6:15 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Hornell at Geneseo 6:15 pm Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Maggie Kennedy 64 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Shelby Baker 59 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Mia Loughlin 26 0 0 142 0 0 0%
Lily Mcbride 21 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Reese Kleinhans 17 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Tessa Salatel 13 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Emma Depuy 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Megan Bailey 2 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Elizabeth Thomas 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Amaris Chisom 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jennifer Chan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Avila Loughlin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sophia Prinzi 0 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Lara Moriel 0 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Samantha Mcdonald 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Maggie Kennedy 0 26 0 1.5 0
Shelby Baker 0 19 0 1.0 0
Mia Loughlin 0 12 0 0.0 0
Lily Mcbride 0 5 0 11.5 0
Reese Kleinhans 0 6 0 3.0 0
Tessa Salatel 0 5 0 1.0 0
Emma Depuy 0 1 0 1.0 0
Megan Bailey 0 52 0 0.0 0
Elizabeth Thomas 0 0 0 0.0 0
Amaris Chisom 0 0 0 0.0 0
Jennifer Chan 0 3 0 0.0 0
Avila Loughlin 0 0 0 0.0 0
Sophia Prinzi 0 0 0 0.0 0
Lara Moriel 0 0 0 0.0 0
Samantha Mcdonald 0 14 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view