Edison Inventors

Head Coach:
Alyssa Buck
JV Coach:
Tracey Burton
Athletic Director:
Chris Golamb
AD Phone:
(585) 324-9700 Ext. 1714
  • Edison plays their home games at Edison Technical and Occupational Center.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 655 Colfax st., Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Sophia Virella Middle Hitter 5'1" 10th
3 Yadexis Figueroa Libero 4'11" 10th
4 Karian Quirindongo Libero 5'5" 11th
5 Karelyz Vega Outside Hitter 5'3" 11th
7 Angelina Ayala Opposite 5' 9th
8 Hadassah Dumas-Smith Middle Hitter 5'6" 9th
9 Alondra Matos Opposite 5'3" 11th
10 Alejandra Escobar Setter 5' 11th
11 Keishmily Contreras Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
18 Emerina Sibomana Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Franklin 25-25-25 :: 21-18-18 Edison Rochester
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Edison 16-19-25-12 :: 25-25-21-25 East Rochester
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Edison 21-19-15 :: 25-25-25 Monroe Rochester
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Canandaigua 25-25-25 :: 22-18-17 Edison Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Edison 15-22-19 :: 25-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Edison 18-20-23 :: 25-25-25 WOIS Rochester
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Edison 17-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Franklin Rochester
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 East 25-25-20-25 :: 18-15-25-17 Edison Rochester
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Monroe 25-25-25 :: 18-19-12 Edison Rochester
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Edison 12-14-7 :: 25-25-25 Canandaigua Non-League
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 WOIS 25-25-25 :: 20-18-19 Edison Rochester
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-24-25 :: 15-21-26-20 Edison Rochester
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Rush Henrietta 25-25-25 :: 12-18-17 Edison Non-League
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Edison 9-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Rush Henrietta Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view