Lyndonville Tigers

Head Coach:
Katelyn Draper
JV Coach:
Daniel Thurber
Athletic Director:
James Zeliff
AD Phone:
(585) 765-3142 Ext.
  • Lyndonville plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at PO Box 250, Lyndonville, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Gracie Johnson (Captain) OPP / OH 5'6" 12th
2 Lorelei Dillenbeck (Captain) OH / S 5'6" 11th
3 Ashlee Stephens MH / RS 5'8" 10th
4 Addison Dillenbeck OH / S 5'7" 9th
6 Mallory Robertson RS / DS 5'5" 11th
7 Kylie Reisman MH / OPP 5'9" 11th
8 Brynn Howell DS / OPP 5'4" 12th
9 Brianna Smith Rightside Hitter 5'4" 11th
10 Karlee Rounds Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
13 Haley Shaffer L / S 5'3" 11th
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Wilson 26-25-25 :: 24-14-23 Lyndonville Non-League
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Lyndonville 12-16-18 :: 25-25-25 Royalton-Hartland Non-League
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Lyndonville 14-23-24 :: 25-25-26 Medina Non-League
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Lyndonville 18-25-25-25 :: 25-18-12-19 Wheatland-Chili Genesee County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Kendall 22-10-24 :: 25-25-26 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Elba 12-10-25-14 :: 25-25-19-25 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Oakfield-Alabama 24-22-25-25-16 :: 26-25-23-15-25 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Lyndonville 23-25-23-13 :: 25-12-25-25 Holley Non-League
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 15-19-11 Lyndonville Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Lyndonville 20-21-22 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Lyndonville 26-18-14-9 :: 24-25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 14-12-10 Lyndonville Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Lyndonville 23-25-20-20 :: 25-20-25-25 Pembroke Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Wheatland-Chili 18-23-21 :: 25-25-25 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Lyndonville 9-18-17 :: 25-25-25 Newfane Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Lyndonville 25-25-17-21-25 :: 15-22-25-25-27 Kendall Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Albion 15-25-15-16 :: 25-18-25-25 Lyndonville Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Lyndonville 18-25-25-25 :: 25-22-20-22 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Lyndonville 25-25-25 :: 23-19-16 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 Lyndonville 9-10-20 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view