Harley-Allendale Columbia Wolves

Head Coach:
Amy Colosimo
JV Coach:
Kate Bartlett
Assistant Coach:
Imani Baker
Assistant Coach:
Megan D'Angelo
Athletic Director:
Colleen Doyle
AD Phone:
(585) 641-5264 Ext.
  • Harley-Allendale Columbia plays their home games at Allendale Columbia.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 519 Allens Creek Road, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Quinn Brecker S / RS 5' 7th
3 Caitlin Swartz L / DS 5'5" 10th
4 Zora Scannell-Rooks Setter 5'5" 9th
5 Mollie Klinkbeil OH / OPP / DS 5'2" 10th
6 Katie Chappados Outside Hitter 5'6" 9th
7 Alicia Zhu Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
8 Lily O'brien MH / OPP 5'4" 11th
9 Jenicah Dureus Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
11 Tori Colosimo Setter 5'11" 12th
12 Catherine Alexis Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
13 Achanti Thongjang Middle Hitter 5'8" 9th
14 Lydia Gugino MH / OPP 5'6" 11th
17 Adelaide Grace OH / OPP 5'11" 11th
18 Izzy Martino Middle Hitter 6' 12th
19 Juliana Thornburg OPP / S 5' 11th
20 Aryana Saedi OH / DS 5'4" 11th
21 Lilah Costanzo L / DS 5'1" 12th
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 15-9-13 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 18-22-19 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 10-17-16 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia at HAC Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Mynderse Academy 4-9-21 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Charles G. Finney 14-6-25-9 :: 25-25-23-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 5-18-16 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 9-7-19 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 East Rochester 17-21-11 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Bloomfield 27-18-18 :: 29-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-21-25-25 :: 17-25-22-18 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-19-25 :: 12-17-25-20 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 21-28-25-25 :: 25-26-14-10 Brighton Non-League
Sat. Oct 8, 2022 Marion 9-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Penn Yan 13-12-17 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 19-8-17 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Bishop Kearney 16-17-20 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Waterloo Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Honeoye 6-8-12 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 South Seneca 13-9-20 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Bishop Kearney 10-22-17 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 2, 2022 Alexander 8-12-16 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Semifinals
Sat. Nov 5, 2022 Letchworth 18-29-17 :: 25-31-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Finals
Thu. Nov 10, 2022 Pavilion 25-13-24-17 :: 23-25-26-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Regional Playoffs
No stats found
Select a different team to view